stamppopla.blogg.se

Time gal ps1
Time gal ps1








  1. #Time gal ps1 install#
  2. #Time gal ps1 Pc#

The more I play DC and PS1 games the more disappointed I am with them. back then I was playing the infinately superior n64. Of course it is true that nostalgia doesn't fall into the equation when I'm making my psx selections. Then again take this with a grain of salt as apparently I'm a "Nintendo Fanboy" and I "Hate Sony". (I do this for the laserdisc games perviously mentioned) I might have to load a save state to boot directly into the title screen for example.

#Time gal ps1 Pc#

I typically treat psx titles like I would a pc game, simply because there are so few I would actually want on my cab and psx emulators are tricky. I have these, and only these psx games on my own mame cab. The psx has a pretty beefy selection of gun games taken directly from the arcade that aren't even close to being emulated yet. Gun games are in short supply, even in mame and many of the best ones just aren't emulated yet. Of course this only applies if you have a lightgun of some sort. There are a select few games out there that were originally designed to be arcade titles but for whatever reason only got released on consoles. Splatterhouse 2 & 3 come to mind on the genesis. Sequels to popular arcade games that never made it back to the arcade. This list used to be quite long on the psx, but now that cps2 emulation is long mastered and the simple 3d games are emulated in mame and elsewhere this isn't the case anymore.Ģ. The psx in particular has the best Time Gal and Ninja Hayate ports available (laserdisc games), going even so far as to use the original roms. There are a few strange exceptions though and this list applies to all consoles, not just the psx:ġ. no offense at all, but in general it is a waste of time to put console games on an arcade cabinet both due to control issues AND due to pacing and gameplay differences. Just to really drive in what the others are saying. I want to be convinced on great it is to have in my cab and hear advice for making the PS1 more cab friendly. Right now the reasons for not putting a PS1 on a cab are overwhelmingly obvious, so I don’t need to be convinced to not do it. I really want to "want to" play the PS1 again, but I’m losing interest in it. I really want to enjoy the PS1 on my cab, but it doesn’t feel right.ĭoes anyone have the PS1 in the MAME and actually like it. I have a 2 player panel with 1 joystick, 7 buttons and a coin and player button for each player and I can't map my admin buttons (pause(P) or start(ENTER) buttons) so I am 1 button short. I had an itch to play BlastChamber last night so I was up until 2:30am trying to figure it out.(I was missing the plugins UGH!)Īfter finally getting it to work and loading up Blast Chamber I realized two things:Ģ) I think the PS1 in general is going to suck on my cab. (at the time I was trying to set everything up so I had to prioritize).

#Time gal ps1 install#

I tried to install it a year ago, it wouldn’t load any games so I just gave up. I finally got epsxe working on my MAME cab.










Time gal ps1